See below for Parent Info, Coaches and Captains, Volunteer Opportunities, and Alumni Info!


PAsta Dinner Volunteer!

Click here to volunteer for one of our Pasta Dinners!

Metro invite Volunteer!

Click here to volunteer at our home meet!


EPHS Head Coach:

Courtney Brandon

651-247-4595 (cell)

CMS Head Coach:

Andy Malone

Assistant Coaches:

Zach Hanson

Bruce Kivimaki

Ryan Ford

Molly Malone

Lizzie McNamara

Wesley Donaldson

Lucas Schnirring

Kristen Brophy

2024 Captains:

Pallav Chawla

Elijah Donaldson

Tyler Doolittle

Audrey Gaffin

Jacob Holje

Sedona Lashkowitz

Leah Lobsinger

Mandy Trnka

Sarah Williams


One of our main program goals is to encourage student-athletes to continue running after their EPHS careers are done.  A majority of them keep running, whether it be on a college team or for enjoyment on their own. 

Here is a list of EPHS runners who are competing on either NCAA teams or university-sponsored club programs.  Please let Coach Brandon know if there is someone who should be added to this list.

Class of 2024:

Jameson Drieslein - St. Olaf

Jake Heimkes - University of Minnesota Duluth

Matthew Berge - Gustavus Adolphus

Class of 2023:

Nolan Bakken - University of Minnesota Duluth

Amelia Dewberry - Gustavus Adolphus

Mila Finch - University of St. Thomas

Makayla Johnson - Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Class of 2021:

Isaac Hartman--Portland State

Miriam Sandeen - University of Iowa

Ella Bakken - Augustana University 

Alex Gutierrez - Kansas State University

Class of 2020:

Jake Derouin - University of Colorado, Boulder

Emily Dahl - Creighton University

Raina Moorjani - Bethel University

Liesl Paulsen - UMN Twin Cities

Abrielle Jirele - University of South Dakota

Riley Marble - Luther College