EPXC Alumni

Alumni Meet 2018

Boys Alumni Meet 2017

Girls Alumni Meet 2017

Girls Alumni Meet 2016

Boys Alumni Meet 2016

Boys Alumni Meet 2015

Girls Alumni Meet 2015

Boys Alumni Meet 2014

Girls Alumni Meet 2014

One of our main program goals is to encourage student-athletes to continue running after their EPHS careers are done.  A majority of them keep running, whether it be on a college team or for enjoyment on their own. 

Here is a list of EPHS runners who are competing on either NCAA teams or university-sponsored club programs.  Please let Coach Lindlief know if there is someone who should be added to this list.

Class of 2018:
Malakai Holloway--Bethel College
Lucas Schnirring--Gustavus Adolphus

Class of 2017:
Ally Cottrell--Grinnell College
Derek De Kam--Dordt College
Ava DeShazer--Northwestern, St. Paul
Camryn Masse--Augsburg
Tayler Paulsen--St. Olaf College

Class of 2016:
Haley Anderson--Gustavus Adolphus
Matt DeJong - UMN Run Club 
Elijah Fourre - Gustavus Adolphus
Kevin Jeter--St. Michael's College

Class of 2015:
Samantha Schnirring--Carleton College
Rachel Nelson--St. Ben's University
Ellie Miller--Univ of Wisconsin-LaCrosse

Class of 2014:
Anna Davis--St. Ben's University
Hannah Jeter--Holy Cross
Olivia Dengel--St. Ben's University
Katie Vergeront--Winona State
Cal Lawton--South Dakota State University
Briana Paulsen--St. Olaf College
Jacob Young--Michigan State Club
Andrew Nelson--University of Minnesota Club

Class of 2013:
Ayub Kassim--South Dakota State University